Kaylen’s Guest Book

Date Guest Comments
 12/21/2008 Theresa Butler Congratulations to the both of you on your addition to your family.
Wonderful pictures, I be back soon.
My you have a very Merry Christmas & Prosperous New Year.

Love ya

 10/17/2008 Herb Grover Sharon, the account you posted on the baby Journal about the miracle and birth of Kaylen is a powerful testimony of God’s grace and goodness. We are so proud of you and Jeff. I know our precious granddaughter is blessed to have you both as her parents. We love you and are grateful for your faithfulness to God.
 10/14/2008 Mary Smiley Kaylen is growing sweeter and cuter everyday! We love you guys!
 10/14/2008 Marie Dahl Beautiful, beautiful Baby Kaylen!! You have been so Blessed! God Loves you all very much!
 10/14/2008 Lindsay Eyzaguirre Dear little Kaylen,

It was so good to meet you. You are as gorgeous as I had imagine. I will come back to see how fast you are growing.

Your mommy’s old friend,

Lindsay

 09/09/2008 Sheila McCall Congratulations to the Grover family. Kaylen is BEAUTIFUL and there is no doubt that this child will be loved and cared for. Her Daddy has been over the moon since her conception, and it will just get better and better. I will look forward to photos and updates as she grows and I know the time will come when I can meet her in person.
Sheila
 09/08/2008 Judi Kaylen is such a beautiful baby. She will bring such joy to your lives in the years to come. Congratulations!
 09/08/2008 Lynne Congradulations you guys!!

What a beautiful little baby. I am so glad that everything went well.

Keep in touch!!

 09/07/2008 Pat Frasard CONGRATULATIONS! Enjoy this baby girl God has entrusted in your care. May God continue to bless all of you as you grow in wonder of His love, joy and patience. Now your fun begins!
But you forgot to mention that Kaylen has lots of other relations, like great aunts and uncles!!
Love and prayers,
Aunt Pat to Herb and Sharon, Great-Aunt to Baby Kaylen
 08/28/2008 Demecca Sharon and Jeff, congrats again. She is beautiful, and I am so happy for you all. May God continue to bless your family, and you transition into being parents!
 08/28/2008 Brandi What a cutie pie!!!! I’m so happy for you and Jeff. I wish your new addition to your family much happiness and know she will be loved and cherished by two wonderful parents. Keep the baby pictures coming!
 08/28/2008 Jermaine and Rebecca She is tooo beautiful. I cannot wait to meet Kaylen. Maybe her and Breezy will be playmates!! You both are very blessed.
 07/31/2008 Lisa Downing I’m so happy for you Sharon. I miss you! Take care of baby Lisa for me. 🙂
 07/31/2008 Crystal Rodgers Hi Sharon and Jeff, I know how exciting it is as you get closer to your due date. Believe me, the wait is totally worth it! You guys are so blessed, and I pray for God to continually have His hand on your precious baby girl. I’m so excited for you! Girls are the best!!
 07/30/2008 Demecca Love all your new comments about your most recent ultra sound and results of your baby shower. Glad to hear you are having a good time, and that she is growing and doing well. My prayers are with you and Jeff!
 07/30/2008 Helen Melon! hey Grover Family! Thanks for the updates on baby Kaylen! I am so excited for you! Miss seeing you so much! The disfunction carries on without you! Everything plugging along fine. Sorry, we missed the shower. Looks like you had a pretty good turn out. I can’t wait for your new little arrival! Miss you so much! Take care and Happy Mothering
 06/28/2008 Karen Hey guys! First congrats! Holy moly how exciting! if you have any more good questions just ask me! I am so excited for you guys it’s really going to be an exciting roller coaster. You will have so much fun with her when she gets here. You will have those days where you think oh my what were we thinking…. but it will only last a mila second. Cause it’s such a wonderful thing even with all the weird things it does to your body, and all the scares she will give you until you get to really know her schedule, it will probubly only take a couple days but you will be put on her schedule and she will rule your world and you guys will so be okay with it. It’s weird but it happens to all of us that have children it’s the best thing ever. Love you
 06/25/2008 Rebecca Hinkle You both are so blessed. I can’t wait to see that beautiful little girl when you bring her in class for the first time. I pray and wish you the best of luck through the rest of your pregnancy.
 06/24/2008 Marie Dahl It is so exciting to keep up to date with Kaylen’s growth – this is the neatest way to do it!! You are making memories which will be enjoyed by all of you for years to come!! God Bless
 05/07/2008 John & Angela King Hey guys! We’re so excited for you! This site’s a fun way to keep up with how things are going.
 04/24/2008 Michalene Congratulations to you both! Baby girls are the most wonderful thing in the world. I’m so excited for you!
 04/24/2008 Lolita Taylor You know that her twin is hiding behind her, and the doctor just can’t see him!
 04/24/2008 jabbar congratulations!
 04/24/2008 Jeremy Browder Congrats. I am so happy that everything is going great with the pregnancy and that Kaylen is heathly. I hope the rest continues on the same way. I am so excited to soon be able to be called an uncle.
 04/23/2008 Eugene Hotta Uh, I can’t see anything.
 04/23/2008 Jed and Courtney Yea!! So excited for you! Congrats!
 04/23/2008 Brandi Palmer Congrats Sharon and Jeff on your new and exciting journey to parenthood. Wishing you both the best. I can’t wait to see more pictures of the baby!!!
 04/23/2008 Ann Hudson Hi Sharon and Jeff,
I am so happy for the two of you.
Sharon this is a very special time in you life to become a mommy. God has blessed you with the gift of life.
Please raise that child in love and from the Word of my Saviour the Lord Jesus Christ.
Mr. & Mrs. James Hudson
 04/23/2008 Rika Hudson Sharon I am so excited for you guys!!! I love the name you have chosen!! Can’t wait to see more pictures.
 04/23/2008 Helen Melon! Grover Baby! is too cool!! So, glad to hear your first will be a little girl!! This is such a cool way to keep everyone informed. Miss talking to you so much! I love the name you have choosen for the newest addition to the Gover Clan!!!
 04/23/2008 Ron & Jackie Williams They say with age comes wisdom. Well we have the age and hope we can give you some wisdom.
Enjoy the journey, the stages from birth to one year–rolling over, sitting, standing,first steps and first words. Try not to hurry through these as they will never come again.
Just enjoy each day with your new angel.
Great Grandparents Ron & Jackie
 04/23/2008 Danielle Kelley Congrats! I’m so excited for you guys. Aww, a little baby girl, it’s so amazing. I wish you the best in this new chapter of your life. Thanks for sharing all the pictures and your experiences. It’s nice to see you doing so well. I sent much love!!!!!!!!!!!
 04/23/2008 Peter and Lindsey Baldwin We are so excited for you both! Congratulations on your baby girl Kaelyn!
 04/23/2008 Jan Horak Hey Jeff and sharon!

Congrats! Children are an AWESOME blessing. I already have three of them and we wouldn’t mind one more. Enjoy the time you have with her, and remember the resonsibility you have to get her on her own feet and help her fly. … but that is still a few years away.

God Bless!

Jan

 04/22/2008 Mike and Sarah Edmonston This is a great site! Nice pictures too 🙂 Kaylen is a very pretty name too–she’s looking great!
 04/22/2008 Kathleen Oh, my gosh!!!! Yaa, you’re going to love having a girl! They are so much fun to shop for. Oh, my gosh . . . I am so excited for you guys . . . congratulations!!!
 04/22/2008 Ron and Joan We are tickled pink for you. Children are a blessing from the Lord, and will change your life. Congratulations! We will continue to be praying for the Grover family!]Blessings,
Ron and Joan
 04/22/2008 Ron Williams I’m glad to hear everything is going fine.
I love the name Kaylen, good choice.
 04/22/2008 Rebecca McLemore How exciting! Isn’t it amazing to know there’s a little person growing inside you? Enjoy each minute – I loved being pregnant – especially the eating and not having to lift anything! Everyone was so kind to me back then (ha ha)
 04/22/2008 Mary Perri How utterly cool is this!! Sounds like things couldn’t be better for your family. Take it all in as the time goes so quickly and your lives will never be the same…that’s a good thing!
 04/22/2008 Damian and Judith Jeff and Sharon,
We just want to say that we are so excited for you. We have been praying for Kaylen for so long and can’t wait to meet her face to face. We are praying for mom and baby to continue to have a good pregnancy and for God to guide each step of this magnificent journey. May you know your loved and lifted up!
Blessings,
Damian and Judith
 04/22/2008 Damian and Judith Jeff and Sharon,
We just want to say that we are so excited for you. We have been praying for Kaylen for so long and can’t wait to meet her face to face. We are praying for mom and baby to continue to have a good pregnancy and for God to guide each step of this magnificent journey. May you know your loved and lifted up!
Blessings,
Damian and Judith
 04/22/2008 Amanda (Grover) Gillet Congratulations!!! We’re praying for the three of you every day and Anthony and I are pretty excited about becoming an aunt and uncle! We can’t wait to meet Kaleyn – beautiful name btw. Best wishes and good luck with everything. Now I can finally stop looking at unisex clothing and pick out all the cute girly clothes. 🙂 We love you guys!
 04/22/2008 Lynne Hi Sharon. Congradulations. This is such a cool way of keeping all of us informed. I only wish they had something like this when I had my kids. The ultrasounds today are awesome!! I am so happy for you and your husband!
 04/22/2008 Cassandra Rogers I’m so excited for you!!
I can’t wait to see little Kaylen.
 04/22/2008 Paula Brown That is awesome. I love this cool way to keep us all posted. Congratulations Sharon. You will be such a good mommy.
 04/22/2008 Marie Dahl Congratulations!! What a Blessing you have been given. I know you will be wonderful parents! I am so happy for all of you. My prayers are with you always. So nice of you to include pictures of your little puppies!!!
 04/22/2008 Demmeca Hi Sharon & Jeff. I am so happy to hear you are having a girl. Congrats, what a journey you have been though already, hope you have smooth sailings the rest of the way. Lots of hugs.

Demecca

 04/22/2008 La Verne Barnes Congratulations on your baby girl!! May God Bless you all & keep you healthy. I’m so happy for you & Jeff. I’ll be starting knitting baby items now to be ready for Kaylen in September. : ^ )
 04/22/2008 Shari Fredrickson Sharon and Jeff,

Congratulations. I can’t wait to meet your little one in person. I’m really happy for you both.

 04/22/2008 Rylee Rodriguez Congrats to the both of you! What a blessing, that is the cutest little ultra sound. Its Amazing to see that little baby and know that she is right in your belly! My prayers are with you and Kaylen always!
 04/22/2008 matt bowen This is such a cool way to keep everyone posted. I like the name you guys chose, has a nice ring to it. Although I have to say I am a bit disappointed that it’s not a boy because I know you would’ve named him Matt 🙂
 04/22/2008 Leigh McPherson Congratulations you two!!!!
The baby is already cute…..
 04/22/2008 Sharon Congrats.
 04/22/2008 Herb and Laurie Grover Congratulations again, Sharon and Jeff! We are so happy for you! We are praying for little Kaylen Denna every day and can’t wait until she makes her grand entrance. As eager as you are to be parents, we’re pretty excited about being her grandparents.
Psalm 139:13-14a
Leave a Reply

