Kaylen’s Five Year Old Interview

1. What is your favorite T.V. Show? Well, first I like Bugs (A Bug’s Life), Wild Krattz, and Wonder Pets

2. What did you have for breakfast? I don’t know

3. What is your middle name? Denna

4. Favorite Food? Dessert. ICE CREAM!

5. What food do you dislike? Well, your chicken.

6. What is your favorite color? Pink. Dark Pink and Plain pink.

7. Favorite lunch? Spaghetti.  (She likes plain spaghetti noodles)

8. What is your favorite thing to do? Helping you and daddy

9. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would it be? To Disneyland

10. Favorite sport? Games

11. When is your birthday? Oh, oh, oh… I Don’t know

12. Are you a morning person or a night person? I’m both

13. Pets? I love fairy pets

14. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share with us? I love sharing graham crackers with Ryan, but then he will squash them.

15. What do you want to be when you grow up? You. (Pointing to Mommy)

16. What is your favorite candy? Candy Canes. I want chocolate and candy canes.

17. Where is the farthest place you’ve ever been from home? (She didn’t understand this question)

18. What is your favorite book? My little ponies

19. What are you most proud of? When I am not making mess

20. What is your favorite movie? Little Ponies

21. Which came first, the chicken or the egg? Chicken.

Image

Leave a comment